Organisations that you created, can be deleted through the Advisor Portal. You can also delete the demonstration organisation.
You should not delete any organisation that has data such as Invoices, payslips, STP files. The deletion is permanent, and you will not be able to recover the data. Please contact support if you are unsure.
How to Delete an Organisation
1. Click the Delete button next to the organisation in your Advisor Portal. You will only see the Delete button for organisations that you created.
2. Type 'delete' into the confirmation box to confirm you wish to delete the organisation.
3. The organisation has now been deleted.
How to Recover a Previously Deleted Demo Organisation
1. Click Add New Client in the top-right of your Advisor Portal (the + icon on mobile)
2. Click the link at the bottom of the window to restore your demonstration organisation (note that this will only appear if you have previously deleted the demonstration organisation).